Team

Our long-standing team is made up of experts in their individual fields. Benefit from our in-depth industry expertise.

Simone Hartmann

Managing Partner

E-Mail shartmann@hartmann-consultants.com
Phone +49 89 540 4548 15
Mobile +49 172 930 1149

Nick Hartmann

Managing Partner

E-Mail nhartmann@hartmann-consultants.com
Phone +49 89 540 4548 11

Richard Lazala

Senior Consultant

E-Mail rlazala@hartmann-consultants.com
Phone +49 89 540 4548 25
Mobile +49 176 4554 0257

Susanne Stephan

Partner Assistant

E-Mail sstephan@hartmann-consultants.com
Phone +49 89 540 4548 12
Mobile +49 151 6136 2955

Katrin Weinzierl

Partner Assistant

E-Mail kweinzierl@hartmann-consultants.com
Phone +49 89 540 4548 21
Mobile +49 151 1630 2222

Nike Hopp

Senior Research Consultant

E-Mail nhopp@hartmann-consultants.com
Mobile +49 151 2135 0872

Mohsin Qasmi

Senior Research Consultant

E-Mail mqasmi@hartmann-consultants.com
Phone +49 89 540 4548 17
Mobile +49 171 861 4325

Solomon Muzoora

Database Manager

E-Mail smuzoora@hartmann-consultants.com
Phone +49 89 540 4548 29

Ekaterine Mashianova

Office Manager

E-Mail emashianova@hartmann-consultants.com
Phone +49 89 540 4548 32
Mobile +49 179 655 0177

Daniela Zeitler

Research Associate

E-Mail dzeitler@hartmann-consultants.com
Mobile +49 157 8347 2396

Katharina Hagemann

Research Associate

E-Mail khagemann@hartmann-consultants.com

Amelie Gschwinder

Research Associate

E-Mail agschwinder@hartmann-consultants.com